Licensed customs brokerage and logistics company.

Talk to expert:

 956 548 0311 

Click here for: Client Login

Meet our Team!

General Manager
Salvador Lopez

General Manager

40 years of Experience.

Certified Custom Broker (CBP)

Certified Customs Specialist

Hazardous Material Training

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 602

 

Import / Export
Osvaldo Rodriguez

Import / Export

18 years of Experience

Bachelor in Computer Information Systems

HAZMAT Certification

Email: o.rodriguez@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 605

Warehouse Manager
Edelmiro Alvarado

Warehouse Manager

6 years of Experience.

Bachelor in Business Administration

Email: ealvarado@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 607

Accountant
Jose Luis Trevino

Accountant

9 years of Experience

Bachelor in Computer Information Systems

Email: jltrevino@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 601

Import / Export
Rosalva Vela

Import / Export

2 years of Experience.

Bachelor of Business in Marketing

Email: rosie@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 609

Traffic Manager
Salvador Lopez Jr.

Traffic Manager

20 years of Experience.

Certified Custom Broker (CBP)

Bachelor in Business Administration / International Business

Email: slopez@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 604

Administrative Manager
Gloria L. Martinez

Administrative Manager

15 years of Experience

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology

Email: gmartinez@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 603

Accounts Receivable
Iliana Ensignia

Accounts Receivable

3 years of Experience.

Bachelor in Business Administration

Email: Iliana@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 600

Shippers Export Declaration
Luis Felipe Alvarez

Shippers Export Declaration

Bachelor in Business Administration

Email: shipper@bordercustoms.com

Phone: 956-548-0311 Ext. 606

Warehouse
Jesus Rivera

Warehouse

Certified Forklift Operator

Dispatcher
Pomposo Reveles

Dispatcher

15 years of Experience

Dispatcher
Rogelio Guerrero

Dispatcher

7 years of Experience

Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering